Customer reviews

2014-02-10
Wei, Moedling (AT) 9,2 Points
“Staffs are nice and also the facilities…”

Anonymous, 7,1 Points
“service is well done, room was comfortable and clean.”
2014-02-04
Vladimír, Praha (CZ) 10 Points
“Everything was on high level, very nice staff, excelent premises, nice place closed to the lake and to the lift to Krippenstein.Can recommend to anybody.”
2014-01-23
Liliana(NL), Delfzijl (NL) 7,9 Points
2014-01-14
Damian Wojtaszkiewicz, Koniusza (PL) 9,2 Points
“serdecznie polecam, miła kompetentna obsługa i jest wszystko co potrzeba”
2014-01-10
Efstratios, Leiden (NL) 9,6 Points
“The location is amazing, the stuff very kind and helpful. I was surpriced (positively) by the size and style of the room”
2013-11-13
Pauline, Singapore (SG) 7,1 Points
“The staff were very nice and helpful and the room was comfortable and clean”
2013-11-13
Satanun, Bangkok (TH) 8,8 Points
“everything is good and comfortable, their location is near 2 supermarkets.”
2013-11-09
Doreen, Singapore (SG) 7,9 Points
“Apartment was clean and very spacious. We were traveling with our college- aged son, and we all had our own space. The kitchen contained all of the amenities we needed, and there was plenty of seating in the dining area. It was an easy drive to Hallstatt from here, but really not much that was within walking distance of the hotel itself. Plenty of free parking on site.”

Anonymous, 9,2 Points
“Excellent service, delicious breakfast, good view from the window.”
2013-11-05
Jierong, Singapore (SG) 9,6 Points
“The owner couple is very warm and helpful, near to the train station, clean room.”

Anonymous, 9,6 Points
“ทำครัวได้ สะอาด สะดวกสบาย”
2013-10-30
Xinyue, 伯明翰 (GB) 7,9 Points
“The owner of the hotel is a very nice couple. Theyes are really friendly. Breakfast is nice and room is clean and tidy.”
2013-10-30
Xinyue, 伯明翰 (GB) 7,9 Points
“The owner of the hotel is a very nice couple. Theyes are really friendly. Breakfast is nice and room is clean and tidy.”
2013-10-30
Charles, New Palestine (US) 7,5 Points
“We stayed in the family apartment and it was great to have the room to spread out for our family of five. ”
2013-10-27
Tseng, 台中 (TW) 9,2 Points
“離Obertraun Dachsteinhöhlen Bahnhof車站步行只要5~10 分鐘,附近也有公車站,早上要到高薩湖、冰洞或哈修達特都蠻方便的。主人夫婦很親切還幫我們提行李@@ 我們住帶陽台的小型套房,房內很舒適感覺真得很不錯~”
2013-10-25
Yada, Bangkokyai (TH) 7,9 Points
“Very nice young owner. Feel like we are at home. Breakfast is so nice. They selected a good quality of their breakfast.”
2013-10-25
Somchai, CHIANGRAI (TH) 7,1 Points
“Staff Is Friendly. And the room is suitable for family. ”

Anonymous, 8,8 Points
“บรรยากาศ”
2013-10-24
Yu-chun, St. Gallen (CH) 9,6 Points
“The hosts are so nice and friendly. The room is so good that exceed our expectations.”
2013-10-22
Alexandru, Prague (CZ) 10 Points
“Everything”

Anonymous, 9,6 Points
“订的是3房1客厅,1餐厅,1厨房的套房,非常满意。尤其是厨房的设施非常完善。”
2013-10-20
Robin, Melbourne (AU) 7,5 Points
“Clean, tidy accommodation in pretty location.”
2013-10-19
Hau, Happy Valley (HK) 10 Points
“We liked the setting, very user friendly and comfortable. The setting made us feel like at home with privacy of our own. The housekeeper was very helpful and solved a lot of our problems. They looked like our good old friends.”
2013-10-19
Paradorn, muangnakornpathom (TH) 9,6 Points
“Nikki is very nice.She greets her guest all the time with nice smile. Rome is big and comfort.”
2013-10-16
Byoung, Seoul (KR) 10 Points
“친절하고 서비스가 좋다 다녀본곳중에 가장 편하게 머물렀던 호텔로 다른분들에게도 강력히 추천한다”
2013-10-15
Adrienne, Budapest (HU) 9,6 Points
“Kedvesek a házigazdák, szép és jól felszerelt az apartman, van hajszárító, törölköző, gyönyörű a környezet,”
Anonymous, 8,3 Points
“room is big, owner of the hotel is very kind.”
2013-10-12
Chee, Canterbury (GB) 10.0 Points
“Staffs are friendly and helpful. Facilities are good with huge space.”
2013-10-11
Gang, Shanghai (CN) 8.3 Points
“酒店距离火车站很近。订的一居室公寓,房间很大,有厨房,各种厨具都有,走到超市10多分钟,在超市买菜回来煮,很有家的感觉。出门就是湖边,风景很 美,夏天可以在湖里游泳,湖边有一块专门晒太阳的大平台,我去的时候是秋天,早晨7点湖上水气氤氲,小鸭子刚起床,在湖上梳理羽毛,风景超美,拍了很多仙 境般的照片!穿过小村庄,可以走到缆车站,乘缆车去山上,可以看到雪山,俯瞰整个hallstatt湖和周围的村庄。很适合在hallstatt观光完毕 来着小住几天。”
2013-10-09
Igor, St.Petersburg (RU) 9.2 Points
“Окрестности Гальштатта, будем честными-главный мотиватор посещения этих мест, всё-таки именно этот город являются квинтэссенцией настоящей, правильной Австрии. Поэтому никаких претензий по этой части и быть не может. Отель хорош, хотя и немного дороговат. На завтрак хотелось бы побольше горяченького, но и назвать его плохим тоже нельзя. Хозяева Марк и Джейн весьма приветливы и предупредительны. Не забудьте прикупить в местных магазинах несколько бутылочек австрийского рислинга!”
2013-10-09
Jian, BIRMINGHAM (GB) 7.0 Points
“入住当天是旅馆新老板接手的第一天。新主人是一对匈牙利的情侣,人很好,就是德语和英语不太好。不过他们会很热心提供帮助。位置没的说,因为 Obertraun非常小。千年冰洞就在这里,骑车或者公交都能到。不过骑车需要爬山坡,体力不好的要留意。而且离Hallstatt也很近,骑车的话半 小时就能到。旁边就有一家小餐馆,在小镇的另一头有一个小超市,基本用品都能买到。离旅馆不远有一家租自行车的店,15欧一天,需要当天5点以前还车。虽 然离铁道很近,但是晚上没有火车,所以不构成问题。”
2013-10-09
Areum, Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do (KR) 9,6 Points
“직원도 정말친절하고 가격대비 완전괜찮음. 할슈타트랑비교했을때 위치는별로지만 역이랑가깝고 시설도 매우괜찮았음ㅋ”
2013-10-08
Huifang, Shanghai (CN) 9,6 Points
2013-10-08
Liang, Beijing (CN) 9,2 Points
“宽大的家庭套房,开窗就是山和哈尔施塔特湖,有乡间别墅的感觉。店主人非常友好好客”
Anonymous, 7,5 Points
“It was a great location since it was 5-10 minutes of walking to the train station. The downside was the port to get a boat ride to Hallstatt is a bit further away, it took us 30 minutes to walk to the port, so I recommend to take either public bus or taxi (around 15 Euro). We really appreciate the Host prepared “to go” breakfast for us at 6:30am in the morning. Overall experience was great.”
Anonymous, 7,4 Points
“Good location near Hallstatt and well priced. ”
2013-10-03
Yin, 上海 (CN) 10 Points
“总体感觉很好很不错”


Apartment Hotel in the Hearth of Austria

Our Contacts

Hotel Seerose Obertraun
Seestrasse 117 A- 4831 Obertraun
Austria
Tel: 0043 (0) 6131 26754
Mobile: 0043 (0) 664 523 0351
Mobile: +36 70 382 8774
Mobile: +36 20 5800 489
info@seerose-obertraun.com
Google PageRank

Contact Us

Név (kötelező)

E-mail (kötelező)

Tárgy

Üzenet

captcha
Biztonsági kód

Recent Feedbacks

Yu-chun, St. Gallen (CH) 9,6 Point
“The hosts are so nice and friendly. The room is so good that exceed our expectations.”

Hau, Happy Valley (HK) 10 Point
“We liked the setting, very user friendly and comfortable. The setting made us feel like at home with privacy of our own. The housekeeper was very helpful and solved a lot of our problems. They looked like our good old friends.”

Read more customer reviews...

Newsletter Signup

Your Email Address (required)
Your Name

Email marketing by Newsletter Giant
All rights reserved. | Our Partners

GUESTS REVIEWS

OUR REVIEWS
SEND FEEDBACK

Nyelv:

REQUEST OUR OFFER